New Spring Dates for Advanced Beauty Training Chelmsford Essex

Spring Training Dates

Wishing everybody a Happy Spring, we are so happy the sun is shining!

We have been busy with lots of one to one courses lately, varying from Ear Candles to Body Massage and Intimate Waxing to Aromatherapy. We have thoroughly enjoyed delivering our lessons to you all.

Our new course dates coming up:

Friday 20th April 2018 – Student Pick
Saturday 21st April – Student Pick
Sunday 29th April – Student Pick
Friday 4th May – Student Pick
Saturday 5th May – UV Soak Off Gel Polish
Friday 11th May – Ear Candle Treatment
Saturday 19th May – Student Pick
Sunday 27th May – Student Pick
Saturday 2nd June – Student Pick
Sunday 10th June – Student Pick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *